Click here to go back to the homepage to learn English...Add a new lesson / test / 1 lesson per week
Log in!

Click here to log in
New account
4 million accounts created!
JOIN our free club and learn English now!



  • Home
  • Print
  • Guestbook
  • Report a bug




  • GREAT!
    Get a free English lesson every week! Thousands of subscribers!
    Click here!






    Ads:







    Partners:
    - Our other sites
       



    Find a penpal > traviskidd :
    Please log in to contact this member.


    Gold Member

    Registration date: Tuesday 27 July 2004 at 06:56:34

    GENDER: male (47 years old)

    Country : USA USA
    (On a map)

    Other members are allowed to contact me.

    About me :
    Hello, my name is Travis, and I'm from South Carolina, one of the United States. I like helping French-speakers learn English. My ability to read and write in French is already not bad, but I am always looking to perfect it. Speaking and listening are another matter, however.

    Unfortunately I no longer have time for new private correspondents. If you like, you may send me a private message, but please understand that I will probably not respond to it unless you are someone that I am already corresponding with.

    That said, I still love to meet new people. I spend most of my time on the site participating in the forums, and I hope to see you there. And as always you may message me privately with any specific question you may have about English.

    My main language(s)
    English

    I'm learning:
    French

    FORUM
    The topics I've created
    My replies

    LESSONS AND TESTS
    My tests & my lessons


    Share : Facebook / Google+ / Twitter / ...