Learn English 100% free...Get 1 free lesson per week // Add a new lesson
Log in!

Click here to log in
New account
4 million accounts created!
JOIN our free club and learn English now!

  • Home
  • Print
  • Guestbook
  • Report a bug

  • Get a free English lesson every week!
    Click here!

    - Our other sites

    Find a penpal > winnie :
    Please log in to contact this member.

    Registration date: Sunday 19 January 2020 at 16:20

    GENDER: female (63 years old)

    Country: Luxembourg Luxembourg
    (On a map)

    Other members are allowed to contact me.

    About me:
    Bonsoir, je suis Winnie, je suis belge mais j'habite au Luxembourg Ma langue maternelle est le français, et je rêve d'apprendre l'anglais. Mon niveau actuel est très faible, mais je suis très motivée. Mais pour rester motivée et progresser, j'ai besoin d'aide et de pouvoir communiquer avec quelqu'un pour me corriger. En échange, cela me plairait de pouvoir vous aider à perfectionner votre français. Je suis pensionnée, donc j'ai du temps. Si vous avez envie de me contacter n'hésiter pas, nous pourrions converser en Anglais et en Français. Je suis sportive et j'aime la nature, les voyages et apprendre. Good evening, My name is Winnie, I'm belgian but Ilive in Luxembourg. My language is French, but my dream is to learn English. My English is limited, but I'm very motivated. But, I would like to practice. Could you help me? I'll very happy if I can help you for learn French. I do not work anymore, and I have time. I'm athletic, I like nature and travelling, learning. I hope to read you soon in English and French

    My main language(s):

    I'm learning:

    ➡️ FORUM:
    The topics I've created
    My replies

    My tests & my lessons